Sociedad Venezolana De Ortodoncia

Junta Directiva

Presidente: Dr. Omar Alejandro Betancourt I.
Vice presidente: Dr. Carlos J. Lemoine M.
Secretario General: Dr. Omar José Betancourt I.
Tesorero: Dr. Sergio Jiménez M.
Secretario de Organización: Dr. José T. García B.



Miembros Titulares Especilialistas

Nombre E-mail
Ada Vilma de la Cerda   vilmadlc@gmail.com
Adelis Riveiro   adelis_riveiro@yahoo.com
Adolfo Catalá   acatala@cantv.net
Adriana Agell   adrianaagell@yahoo.es
Adriana Hirschhaut   Eesses@cantv.net
Alcira Polanco León   daliajdp@hotmail.com
Aleandra Isabel Figueroa Rosas   ale_35@hotmail.com
Alejandro Calzadilla   alejancalzadilla@yahoo.com
Alexandra Colmenares   colmenares_ale@hotmail.com
Alismary J Hernandez Rivero   alismaryhernandez2002@yahoo.com
amanda allup   amandallup@hotmail.com
Amanda Blanco Duran   amandablancod@gmail.com
América Carrero   amecar53@gmail.com
Ana Cecilia Plaza   anaceciliapq@hotmail.com
Ana Quijano Scheggia   anitaquijano@cantv.net
Ana Santos Martínez   anatsantosm@hotmail.com
Anabella Vecchionacce   nita1401@hotmail.com
Anakarina Lara Gaudens   anaklarag@hotmail.com
Andreina Bonilla   andrebonillap@gmail.com
Andrés Mijares   andresmijares@yahoo.com
Angela Ceglia   angelaceglia@hotmail.com
Angelica María Herrera España   odontoange@yahoo.com
Annabel Moya   annabelcristina@yahoo.com
Antonio Ceglia   antonioc@cantv.net
Aracelis Cherubini   acherubinilecuna@hotmail.com
Arie Smuel Smilovici   ariesmuel@hotmail.com
Astrid Contasti   giselacontasti@cantv.net
Aura Marina Rodríguez   aumaro17@cantv.net
Aurysthela Palma   aurypalma@cantv.net
Beatríz Gómez Tobar   beatrizlgomezt@hotmail.com
Beatriz Ocampo Valencia   ocampobeatriz20@hotmail.com
Belinda Benzecry   belin_bg2@hotmail.com
Bernardette Alvarez   bernardettea@gmail.com
Bernhard Von Einem   celortho@gmail.com
Betssy Bonaguro   betbonaguro@hotmail.com
Cannely Vietri   cannely_v@yahoo.com
Carlos Bello   carlosbello07@hotmail.com
Carlos Guerrero   cguerrerov@cantv.net
Carlos Heredia   carloseheredia@hotmail.com
Carlos julio lemoine   cjlemoine@hotmail.com
Carmen Baptista de T   teixeira50@hotmail.com
Carmen Leonor Herrera   carmenorto@hotmail.com
Carol Rodríguez A   carolrodrigueza@hotmail.com
Carolina Duran López   karovane@hotmail.com
Carolina Rasquin   carolinarasquin@gmail.com
Carolina Salinas W   csalinaswalker@gmail.com
Castor Velazquez Bilbao   castor252002@yahoo.es
Cesar Tovar Sendrea   cesartovar75@hotmail.com
Chiara Contreras   chiaracontreras@hotmail.com
Christina Costa Alvarez   christyco@msncom
Clara Longobardi   claralongo@hotmail.com
Corina Molero Matheus   corinamolero@gmail.com
Cristina umerez   titinaumerez@gmail.com
Daniel José Velazquez   danielvelazquez@yahoo.com
Daniel Nakhal   danielnakhal@cantv.net
Daniela Izaguirre D   danielaizaguirre@gmail.com
Dayana Vasquez   dayanacvasquezp@hotmail.com
Dulce Marisol Fuentes   dmarisolf@hotmail.com
Eduardo Aponte   eduardojaponte@hotmail.com
Eduardo Garcia Garcia   eduardoeegg@hotmail.com
Efrain J Montilla Cova   efrainmontillac@hotmail.com
Elba Contreras Sánchez   elba2000@cantv.net
Elba Zambrano   elbazambrano@gmail.com
Elena Hernandez de cohen   elena@cantv.net
Eleonora Gómez Piña   elegopi@hotmail.com
Eliana Puebla   elipuebla@gmail.com
Elisabeta Guercio   elisaguercio@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Merino M   elymerinomorras@gmail.com
Elizabeth pascuzzo   epascuzzo@yahoo.com
Enrique García   kikeortho@yahoo.com
Enriqueta Manrique   enriquetaman58@hotmail.com
Enriqueta Piña de Gómez   Quequeta@hotmail.com
Ernesto Manduca   ernestomanduca@gmail.com
Ernesto Manduca   norkadegoncalves@gmail.com
Eugenia Pichelbauer   picheleu@gmail.com
Fabiola Fieramosca C   fabiolafieramosca@gmail.com
Federico Ortiz   fedeort@movistar.net.ve
Francisco Plaza V   plazadds@gmail.com
Frine Acosta   frineacosta@hotmail.com
Gabriela Larotta   galarot@hotmail.com
Gabriela Márquez Hennig   gabimarquezh@hotmail.com
Gabriella Noto   gabriellanoto@yahoo.com
German Valenzuela   gvalenzuela_2000@yahoo.com
Gianna Di Santi   disantig@gmail.com
Giselle Vizcarrondo   gvizcarrondo14@gmail.com
Gladys Castellanos   glacecaro71@yahoo.com.mx
Gladys Luna de Clavijo   clavijoluna@telcel.net.ve
Graciela Del Nogal   gracieladelnogal@hotmail.com
Graciela Torres de A   aguilera@cantv.net
Gretel Mûller de Ferro   ferro123@cantv.net
Guillermo GarcíaFlores   ggarciaflores@gmail.com
Harry Lerner   harrylernerk@gmail.com
Hugo Campos   odontocentroquorum@hotmail.com
Ico Ernest Luzardo de Paula   icodepaula@gmail.com
Idelis Teran Hernández   idelisth@hotmail.com
Iliana Mancera Rotundo   ilianamancera@cantv.net
Ingrid Trujillo   imtc03@gmail.com
Irama Rojas Dávila   iramarojas@yahoo.com
Irma Josune Salinas   miortodoncista@cantv.net
Isabel Pérez Torrealba   apgitpt@cantv.net
Isis Medina O   isismedina@gmail.com
Izumi Nakamura   nakamura_izumi@hotmail.com
Javira María LaRosa   javiralarosa@yahoo.com
Jenny Rodrigues Pereira   jennyrodriguesp@hotmail.com
Jenyree C López Guardín   jenyreeclopez@cantv.net
Johnny Rojas Cova   jdrc_od@yahoo.com
Jon Bilbao Bilbao   bilbaoaime@gmail.com
Jose Luis Rodríguez   pumex@hotmail.com
José Rafael Hernández   ciortodoncia@yahoo.com
José Tadeo García   josetadeogarcia@hotmail.com
Karla Clemente Tauil   karlaclemente@hotmail.com
Laureli Blanco Quintero   laurelyb@gmail.com
Leopoldo Marquez Bottini   leopoldomarquez@yahoo.com
Lermit Rosell Puche   ljrosell@hotmail.com
Lilyan Herman de V   ivainrub@yahoo.com
Lisbeth Soto Larocca   lsotol@supercable.net.ve
Lola Bello Rondón   lolabello3@gmail.com
Lolin González Moleiro   lolingonzalez@gmail.com
Lucia Cova Salazar   coro383@hotmail.com
Luis Alvarez Rodríguez   luisodont@cantv.net
Luis F Barone   luisfbarone@hotmail.com
Luis Fernando Gervasio   lfger23@gmail.com
Luis Jose Ramirez   alestro@cantv.net
Luis Soto  Reinaldo   rsoto2112@yahoo.com.ve
Luis Soto Saturno   lsotosaturno@yahoo.com.ve
Luz de Saturno   luzsaturno@yahoo.com
Luzia Da Silva   luzidasilva@gmail.com
Lyani Marbel Alvarez Vega   lyanialvarez@gmail.com
Mabel Maroun   mabelmaroun@hotmail.com
Magaly Rojas de Nieves   maggyrojas@cantv.net
Maira Moreno   yacamorira@yahoo.com
Manuel José Vasquez E   manueljvasquez@yahoo.com
Margarita Pacheco Ferrer   margaritapacheco@cantv.net
Margarita Rotmil de Akermamm   polland@cantv.net
Maria Alejandra Parra   m_alejandra_parra@hotmail.com
Maria Alejandra Souchon   souchon@gmail.com
Maria Alicia Molina   marialiciamolina5@hotmail.com
Maria Antonieta Perez Boza   perezboza@gmail.com
Maria Augusta Ferreira   aguiferr@yahoo.com
Maria Augusta Ferreira   grupodentalacuario@gmail.com
Maria Beatriz Rodriguez   maria_beatriz_rodriguez@hotmail.com
Maria Carolina Alcalá   ma_caro_alcala@hotmail.com
Maria José Leyba   mariajoseleybaz@hotmail.com
Maria Margarita Moreno   mariamargaritamoreno@gmail.com
Maribel Castellano   mcastegim@hotmail.com
Mariela Maneiro   marielamaneiro@gmail.com
Marlene Materán S   marlenemateran@hotmail.com
Marsia A Hernandez Aguilar   marsiah21@hotmail.com
Martha Torres Carvajal   martorres@cantv.net
Masis Hovsepian   masis2000@yahoo.com
Mauro Toledo   mtoledo01@cantv.net
Mayra Luzardo   mayraluzardo@yahoo.com
Mena Valles   menavalles@gmail.com
Migdalia Jaimes Silva   migdalia_chiki@yahoo.com
MIguel Hirschhaut   mihirschhaut@cantv.net
Militza Rodríguez Ulpino   milirod@cantv.net
Minela Maria Gonzalez Martinez   minelagonzalez@hotmail.com
Miriam C Monasterios   miriam_orto@hotmail.com
Miroslava Sánchez W   miroslavasw@yahoo.com
Myriam Medina Rosales   miritame@hotmail.com
Myriam Schemel de G   garciaarocha@cantv.net
Nancy Becerra Lujan   nancyjimb@yahoo.com
Nelcy Sánchez Yanez   nelcysy@yahoo.es
Nelson Osio R   nelsonosior@gmail.com
Odalí Martínez   tacay@hotmail.com
Omaira Mendoza de A   ocmfa@cantv.net
Omaira Rodríguez O   rodriguezomave@yahoo.com
Omar Alejandro Betancourt   oabeta@hotmail.com
Omar Betancourt Arévalo   ortobeta@hotmail.com
Omar José Betancourt   omarbeta@yahoo.com
Onelia Crespo de Lozada   oneliacrespo@hotmail.com
Onelia Lozada Crespo   oneloza@gmail.com
Oscar Jesús Quiroz C   oscar_jqc@hotmail.com
Oscar Muguerza   muguerzas@cantv.net
Oscar Olavarría   oolavarria@cantv.net
Oscar Quiros Alvarez   oquiros@ortodoncia.ws
Patricia Ferrara P   pferrarap@gmail.com
Paul Medina   paulemv@gmail.com
Publio Alvarado G  publioortodoncia@gmail.com
Raul Ulloa A   raululloa07@hotmail.com
Rebeca Velazquez   becky2204@hotmail.com
Reinaldo Cepeda   rjavier_cepeda@hotmail.com
Rhanda Bacheck   rhanda_bachek@yahoo.com
Ricardo Fusella   rfusella73@yahoo.com
Roberto A Fumero   fumeror@hotmail.com
Roberto Sakkal   robertosakkal@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Del Pozo   rodokun@yahoo.com
Roraima Hurtado   roraimahurtado@yahoo.com
Rosa Hernández García   rosaisbelia279@hotmail.com
Rosa Virginia Gomez   odontoyiyi@hotmail.com
Rosanna Elena Riccio   rosannariccio@gmail.com
Rosanna Elena Riccio   yelitzamena@hotmail.com
Roxana Garzón Piere   roxagapie@yahoo.es
Salvador Marval Mendoza   marval_luis@yahoo.com
Sandra Rondon Pacero   sandrarondonp@hotmail.com
Sergio Jimenez   sjimenez123@gmail.com
Shary Bermudez   sharybg5@gmail.com
Silvia Altuna   altunasilvia2@gmail.com
Silvia Alvarez Múnera   silgilmar@cantv.net
Sorelis Durand Moreno   sorelis_durand@hotmail.com
Tahide Nieves Angarita   tahidenieves@yahoo.com
Thais De Guglielmo   thaisdeguglielmo@gmail.com
Valentina Cuesta Moreno   vc7538252@hotmail.com
Valentina Paez de Pérez   valentinapaez@gmail.com
Valeria Ruan Torres   valeriaruan@gmail.com
Vanessa Velásquez Reveron   dravelasquez@gmail.com
Victoria Vazquez Penin   vbvazquez@movistar.net.ve
Virgilio Lemoine   velemoine@cantv.net
Virginia Blanco Guevara   virblanco@cantv.net
Vivian Benitez Martínez   vivbent@cantv.net
Wendy Laura Rosas   w_rosas@yahoo.com
Ximena Martinez Luna   ximalu@cantv.net
Yelitza Fermin   yelitzafermin@cantv.net
Yolanda Febres de R   crisyoma5@yahoo.com
Yolanda Olmos de Malave   yolandamalave@hotmail.com
Yoliver Gutierrez A   yoliver_gut@hotmail.com
Yrama Alvarez   yramalvarez@cantv.net
Zayda Santiago de U   zaydasantiago@hotmail.com
Zulma A Crespo T   zcr.espo@hotmail.com

 

Historia        Estatuto         Objetivos         Directiva Ejecutiva         Consejo Deliberativo         Entidades         Links         Contacto

Copyright 2011 - ALADO | Todos os direitos reservados | contato@alado.org.br